Free Family Movie Night

Date: 

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Join us in our state-of-the-art theater for family movie night on the last Friday of most months. This event is FREE and open to members as well as the public. Seating is limited and is filled on a first come, first served basis. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments available for purchase. Movies begin at 6:30pm - until movie end.

Cost: 

FREE

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

http://augustakroc.org/



Location

Address:
Ray and Joan Kroc Corps Community Center
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States