The Shepard Project - Teen Hangout/SafeSpace

Date: 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

The Shepard Project is a teen hangout/safespace program for age 14-18 (minus a day) in Augusta, Georgia. Join us each 1st and 3rd Tuesday for food and fun, with other LGBTQ+ teens and allies.

Those 18-25 are welcome as well, as Mentors! We also still need adult chaperones. Contact shepardprojectaugusta@gmail.com for more information on how you can lend a hand.

Held at MCC of Our Redeemer, 557 Greene Street, Augusta, GA, 30901. Please come to the rear door of the church, off Monument Street and labeled Sunday School.

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

https://www.facebook.com/shepardproject



Location

Address:
MCC of Our Redeemer
557 Greene St
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States