Bible Study

Date: 

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm

One Lord, One Faith (Ephesians 4:5)
Saturdays at 8:00 p.m., at St. Augustine COC. A Christ-Centered, mainstream, traditional Bible study in English. Acknowledging the authority of the Holy Scriptures, and following the pattern of teaching of the church fathers. All ages and all Bible-believing Christians are invited to grow in the faith and knowledge of our Savior Jesus Christ. "That I may know Him, and the power of His resurrection, and the fellowship of His sufferings" (Philippians 3:10).

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

http://www.suscopts.org/staugustineaugusta



Location

Address:
St. Augustine Coptic Orthodox Church
634 Furys Ferry Road
Martinez, Georgia
United States