Initial Sermon For Brother Jeffery Leverett

Date: 

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

Initial Sermon for Brother Jeffery Leverett
Saturday, July 29, 2017
4:00pm
Olive Grove Baptist Church
6227 Columbia Road
Appling, Georgia 30802
(706) 541-0892
Reverend Dr. R. F. Leverett, Pastor & Teacher

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.olivegrovebaptistchurch.net



Location

Address:
Olive Grove Baptist Church
6227 Columbia Road
30802 Appling, Georgia
United States