EPIC

Date: 

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

A time of fun, food and fellowship! Every meeting we take a Christ-centered view to relevant challenges and pressures prevalent in young adult’s lives.
Age: 18-35 years
Cost: FREE
Time: 6PM
Dates: Second Fridays of most months

Cost: 

FREE

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

facebook.com/augustakrocchurch



Location

Address:
Kroc Center of Augusta
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States