GHMS May Volunteer Training throughout Month

Date: 

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:30 am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 8:30 am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:30 am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:30 am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:30 am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:30 am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:30 am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:30 am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 8:30 am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 8:30 am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:30 am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:30 am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 8:30 am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:30 am

Venue or organization: 

Parents. We have Volunteer workshops every month for your convenience. We have this meeting when you have time. We are here between the hours of 8:30 am-4:00 pm anytime during the month. We need you and your support. You'll be surprised at the difference your presence will make in our children's lives.

Cost: 

N/A

Website: 

http://glennh-mid.rcboe.org/



Location

Address:
Glenn HillsMiddle School
2941 Glenn Hills Drive
30906 Augusta, Georgia
United States