GHMS: February Volunteer Training throughout Month

Date: 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 8:30 am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:30 am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:30 am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:30 am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:30 am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 8:30 am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30 am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:30 am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:30 am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:30 am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 8:30 am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:30 am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:30 am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:30 am

Venue or organization: 

Parents and Community. We are in need of Volunteers. We need you!! We are available from 8:30 am-4:00 pm for volunteer training anytime during the month. Please come out and support us with your time and talents. You'll be surprised at the difference it will make!! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Miss Clark, Parent Facilitator at 706-796-4705.

Cost: 

N/A

Website: 

http://glennh-mid.rcboe.org/



Location

Address:
Glenn Hills Middle School
2941 Glenn Hills Drive
30906 Augusta, Georgia
United States