RiverWalk Toastmasters

Date: 

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Learn public speaking and leadership skills. Visit website for directions.

Cost: 

0

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

http://7106.toastmastersclubs.org



Location

Address:
University Hospital Educ. Wing 3rd Floor Classroom #3 Augusta, Georgia
United States