Genealogy 101

Date: 

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

The Georgia Room presents a basic genealogy class every Tuesday; guests will learn how to start their own family history project; also discusses resouces and strategies for beginning research; (706) 826-1511

Cost: 

Free

Website: 

arcpls.org



Location

Address:
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
823 Telfair St.
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States