Healthy Minds, Healthy Bodies Before and After School Child Care Learning Center

Date: 

Monday, August 8, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 6:00 am
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00 am
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 6:00 am

Venue or organization: 

MACH Academy has successfully completed the requirements to operate its Healthy Minds, Healthy Bodies Before and After School Child Care Learning Center at the Fleming Tennis Center for children ages 5 - 12. Georgia State License Number CCLC -- 37045; Provider Number 61461; operating hours are Monday—Friday 6:00am – 12:00 am. The center has a Certified Director and Trained Staff. The fee is $65 per child per week. The Childcare and Parent Services (CAPS) program is designed to help low income families afford safe quality child care. The CAPS program can subsidize the cost of child care for children who are US citizens or legal residents and under age 13. If you are interested in the CAPS program apply online at www.compass.ga.gov

Cost: 

$65 per week per child

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.machacademy.com



Location

Address:
Fleming Tennis Center
1850 Chester Avenue
30906 Augusta, Georgia
United States