Read & Play Day at the Kroc

Date: 

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00 am

Venue or organization: 

Read and Play Day at the Kroc focuses on building early literacy skills and family engagement for children ages 0-5 years with their parent/caregiver. Each monthly program session will include activities that will build literacy skills through story time, arts and crafts related to the featured story, and games. Parents/caregivers will receive additional information regarding activities to try at home to build literacy skills with their child. FREE books will be handed out to participants at each session!

Cost: 

FREE

Website: 

https://krocsales.sauss.net/?site=aug#/aug/program/3cd6e31a-d0d7-497a-8bed-22fb8b362b18



Location

Address:
Ray and Joan Kroc Corps Community Center
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States