Kroc Tots

Date: 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

Enjoy spending time with your child as you work on developmental milestones such as physical development, social and emotional development, cognitive skills, and language development. Children will explore hands on activities and have the opportunity to swim with their parent/guardian.

Join us most Tuesdays from 10:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. during the school year.

Ages: Infant to 5

Cost: $2 members /$5 nonmembers

Appropriate swim attire, swim diaper, and towels are required for children to participate. Parents/guardians must stay with their children. No Kroc Tots the week of April 3-7, 2017.

Cost: 

$2 members / $5 nonmembers

Website: 

www.salvationarmyaugusta.org



Location

Address:
The Kroc Center of Augusta
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States