Augusta Christian Singles Dance

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 26 times .
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 6:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Weekly dance; lesson 6:30-7:30 p.m.; dance 7:30-10:30 p.m.; DJ playing a variety of music, refreshments; (762) 233-1978

Cost: 

$8 members, $10 others

Website: 

Christiandances.org



Location

Address:
Ballroom Dance Center
525 Grand Slam Drive
30908 Evans, Georgia
United States