Augusta Christian Singles Dance

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 26 times .
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 6:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Weekly dance; lesson 6:30-7:30 p.m.; dance 7:30-10:30 p.m.; live DJ playing a variety of music, refreshments

Cost: 

$8 members, $10 others

Website: 

Christiandances.org

Location

Address:
Ballroom Dance Center
525 Grand Slam Drive
30908 Evans, Georgia
United States