AikenAugusta Duplicate Bridge

Date: 

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00 am

 For more information email: aikenaugustabridge@gmail.com.

Cost: 

$5



Location

Address:
HarborChase of Aiken
1385 Silver Bluff Road
29803 Aiken, South Carolina
United States