4H Family Yoga in the Park

Date: 

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00 am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00 am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9:00 am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00 am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00 am

Venue or organization: 

4H is offering a program at Phinizy Swamp Nature Park for youth and their parents: 4-H Family Yoga! Join in for a low pressure, fun, and relaxing yoga class for all experience levels. The class will meet at the Visitor Center.
Our Certified Instructors will be teaching the class which will include stretching, concentration exercises, and yoga poses related to the HEAD, HEART, HEALTH, and HANDS. Be sure to dress comfortably and bring a yoga mat or towel.
No Registration is required, and the class is free! So what are you waiting for? For more info call (706) 821-2349

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

phinizycenter.org/events



Location

Address:
Phinizy Swamp Nature Park
1858 Lock and Dam Rd
30906 Augusta, Georgia
United States