Alzheimer's Association Caregivers Support Group

Date: 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

learn about Alzheimer's Association programs, Hospice; meet other caregivers, guest speakers; Margaret Kopp, (803) 593-5143

Age Suitability : 




Location

Address:
St. Bartholomew's Episcopal Church
471 W. Martintown Road
29841 North Augusta, South Carolina
United States