American Legion Post 63 Friday Night Dance

Date: 

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Dancing with music by Frank Sandy! All types of music. Snacks provided. Biggest dance floor in town! We are at 90 Milledge Rd across from Lake Olmsted before Green Jackets stadium. Call for info. 706-733-5184 open to public.

Cost: 

$10.00

Age Suitability : 




Location

Address:
American Legion Post 63
90 Milledge Rd
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States