American Legion Post 63 Friday Night Dance

Date: 

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Dancing with all types of music. Snacks provided. Biggest dance floor in town! We are at 90 Milledge Rd. across from Lake Olmsted before Green Jackets stadium. Call for info. 706-733-5184 open to public.

Cost: 

$10

Age Suitability : 




Location

Address:
American Legion Post 63
90 Milledge Rd
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States