Gordon Lanes 2017 Fall Bowling League Sign-ups

Date: 

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00 am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00 am

Don’t sit there like a bump on a log! Get out to Gordon Lanes Bowling Center for Fall Bowling Leagues. Sign-up during regular business hours 10 a.m.-10 p.m. Monday-Thursday; 10 a.m.-midnight Friday-Saturday; 1-8 p.m. Sunday). They have a league for every age and experience, check out the table below for dates and times.

League Day Time Meeting Date Start Date

Over 50 Seniors Mon. 1:00p.m. Aug.28 Sept.11
Pot O Gold Mon. 7:00p.m. Aug.7 Aug.14
Guys & Gals Tues. 7:00p.m. Aug.29 Sep.5
Wed. Morning Coffee Wed. 9:30a.m. Aug.30 Sep.6
ST’s Rollers Wed 6:30p.m. Aug.30 Sep.6
Wed. Fun Doubles Wed 6:30p.m. Aug.30 Sep.6
Gordon Lanes Business Thurs. 7:30p.m. Aug.17 Aug.24
Friday Fun Doubles Fri. 7:00p.m. Sep.1 Sep.8
Sat. Morning Youth Sat. 9:00a.m. Aug.26 Sept.9

For more information, please call 706-791-3446

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

https://www.fortgordon.com/gordon-lanes-fall-bowling-leagues/



Location

Address:
Gordon Lanes Bowling Center
3rd Ave.
30905 Fort Gordon, Georgia
United States