Citizens Park Sprayground

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 9:30 am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:30 am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:30 am

Venue or organization: 

Open to the publicĀ 1-8 p.m. Saturday-Monday, 9:30 a.m.-8 p.m. Tuesday-Friday through Oct. 1; available for rent 9:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays; (803) 642-7761

Location

Address:
Citizens Park Sprayground
1060 Banks Mill Road
Aiken, South Carolina
United States