Toddler Time

Date: 

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

Enjoy a special story time, crafts, and hands-on activities with your infant to five-year-old child. Connect with other parents and stimulate your toddler's social growth, cognitive development, creativity, and individualism. A parent or guardian must remain with their child to participate.

Cost: $1 members; $3 nonmembers

Event repeats most Fridays from 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated. No Toddler Time on April 7, 2017.

Cost: 

$1 members / $3 nonmembers

Website: 

www.salvationarmyaugusta.org



Location

Address:
Kroc Center of Augusta
1833 Broad Street
30904 Augusta, Georgia
United States