Amateur Radio Club of Augusta Monthly Meeting

Date: 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm

The Amateur Radio Club of Augusta serves all amateur radio operators, and those interested in radio communication, in Augusta-Richmond County, and the CSRA, as a resource for education, information, and operating opportunities.  We also volunteer our services as radio communicators to the community during public events, emergency situations, and instances of severe weather.  The Amateur Radio Club of Augusta is recognized by the Amateur Radio Relay League as a Special Service Club.

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.w4dv.club



Location

Address:
H2U Building, Doctor's Hospital
1305 Interstate Parkway
30909 Augusta, Georgia
United States