Columbia County Georgia Democratic Party Monthly Meeting

Date: 

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Social begins at 6:30 p.m. and the meeting runs from 7-8 p.m.

The Democratic Party is committed to keeping our nation safe and expanding opportunity for every American. That commitment is reflected in an agenda that emphasizes strong economic growth, affordable health care for all Americans, retirement security, open, honest, and accountable government, and securing our nation while protecting our civil rights and liberties.

The Columbia County Democratic Party is committed to working cooperatively with the National Democratic Party, the Democratic Party of Georgia, and with local Democratic organizations in surrounding counties.

What We Stand For

Columbia County Democrats believe that:

every child in every classroom in every school in Columbia County should have access to a high quality public education;
access to quality, affordable health care is a basic, human right;
we have a moral obligation to leave our children and grandchildren with an earth as safe, beautiful, and majestic as the one bequeathed to us by our parents and grandparents;
all people should be equal in the eyes of the law, and that we must uphold every citizen’s right to equal and impartial justice under the law;
it is our duty to protect and defend the Constitution of the United States, the bedrock of our liberties and freedoms;
government officials should operate with integrity and the operations and deliberations of government offices at all levels should be transparent and open; and that
the American Dream of opportunity for all should guide government policies at all levels.

Website: 

@columbiacntydemocrats on Facebook



Location

Address:
Columbia County Government Center, Bldg A
630 Ronald Reagan Drive
30809 Evans, Georgia
United States