Summer Enrichment Program

Date: 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:30 am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:30 am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:30 am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 6:30 am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:30 am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 6:30 am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30 am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30 am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:30 am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:30 am

Venue or organization: 

For ages 4-14 or grades pre-K to eighth; arts and crafts, music, drama, science, fun, games, field trips; breakfast, lunch and snacks provided; register your child early; (706) 855-9886, (706) 860-7091




Location

Address:
Gospel Water Branch Baptist Church
703 Furys Ferry Road
Augusta, Georgia
United States