Active Learning Summer Camp

Date: 

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 9:00 am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:00 am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:00 am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 9:00 am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 9:00 am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00 am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00 am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00 am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00 am

Our summer camp can help your child SOAR into the upcoming school year! We focus on mathematics and reading comprehension for students in grades 2nd-5th. Our program is fun and multi-sensory. Teachers create an individual learning plan for each student. Then students rotate through learning stations to gain an advantage or catch up on skills missed during the school year. Our summer camp includes field trips, pool days, art classes, and much more! June 5th-July 27th. Summer Camp is from 9 am - 3 pm, Monday-Thursday. The fee is $135/week. We offer early drop off/late pick up hours for an additional fee. Parents can call, text, or email us at 706.631.5230 or soaracademics@gmail.com for additional information. Our pre-registration link is listed below.

Our middle school math and study skills camp is offered Tuesday and Wednesday from 3:30-5:30 pm. The fee is $75/week

https://soaracademy.wufoo.com/forms/m15grn61bytpuj/

Website: 

soar-tutoring.com



Location

Address:
SOAR Tutoring Center
4210 Columbia Rd Ste 12B
30907 Martinez, Georgia
United States