AARP Tax Help

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 12 2013 .
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

(706) 821-2600

Cost: 

free

Age Suitability : 

Type: 

Location

Address:
Augusta-Richmond County Public Library
823 Telfair St.
Augusta, Georgia
United States