Santa Paws Program

Date: 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:00 am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00 am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 8:00 am

Venue or organization: 

For the second year, Columbia County Animal Services will give back to furry citizens through the Santa Paws program where they receive applications from citizens in need of a little help, accept donations and Santa delivers the goodies to furry friends during the Christmas season. Items needed for donation include dog/cat food, dog/cat beds, grooming certificates, dog/cat toys, dog treats, cat litter, dog/cat collars or leashes, dog houses, vaccine certificates, flea and tick prevention, and spay/neuter certificates. Those interested in donating can bring donations to Columbia County Animal Services, 1940 William Few Parkway, from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. weekdays (or drop off after hours on weekends). Donations will be accepted through Dec. 18. Animal Services is also accepting applications if you need help providing care for your pet this holiday season. Applications can be found online at www.columbiacountyga.gov under the “News” section on the homepage. If you would like more information about the Santa Paws program, contact Columbia County Animal Services at (706) 541-4077.

Website: 

www.columbiacountyga.gov



Address:
Columbia County Animal Services
1940 William Few Parkway
Evans, Georgia
United States