Augusta Rose Society Monthly Meeting

Date: 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

Join us for interesting programs, answers to your questions about roses, refreshments and fellowship. The Augusta Rose Society meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the First Baptist Church Adult Building, 3500 Walton Way, Augusta, GA 30909. For additional information check our webpage theaugustarosesociety.org.

Cost: 

free

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

theaugustarosesociety.org



Location

Address:
First Baptist Church Adult Building
3500 Walton Way
30909 Augusta, Georgia
United States