Westobou Gallery Art Exhibition: Sentiments & Origins

Date: 

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00 am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00 am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

Sentiments and Origins, February 23 - April 20, 2018, curated by Shannon Morris features contemporary interpretations of flora and fauna by artists Frances de La Rosa, Cynthia Farnell, Juan Alberto Negroni and Pandra Williams in collaboration with Jennifer Garcia-Green. Join us at Westobou Gallery on March 2, 2018 for an artist talk at 4 PM followed by a reception from 5-8 PM.

Cost: 

FREE

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.westobou.org



Address:
Westobou Gallery
1129 Broad Street
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States