SEEDS: Westobou Gallery's Annual Art Exhibition

Date: 

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00 am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

Just in time for the holidays, Westobou Gallery presents Seeds. The third annual juried exhibition of small works priced at an affordable $300 or less features local and regional artists working with various media in a variety of styles. Join us for a reception with the artists on December 1, 2017 from 5-8 pm.

Juror: Rachel Reese- Associate Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art at Telfair Museums in Savannah, GA.

Featured Artists:
Rebecca Beaird
Anna Bliss
Angela Burson
Meg Dainty
Heather Rene Dunaway
Manda Faye Dunigan
Christina Edwards
Michael Freeman
Vivian Liddell
Jason Lutz
Leah Schaffer
Peter Stitt
Lisa Tuttle
Jasmine Williams

Cost: 

FREE

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.westobou.org



Address:
Westobou Gallery
1129 Broad Street
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States