5/Fifths: AU Student Art Show

Date: 

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00 am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00 am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 am

Venue or organization: 

5/Fifths is presented in conjunction with Augusta University’s Department of Art and features the works of five graduating seniors. The Pamplin College/Westobou collaboration provides art students the opportunity to complete a body of work and to exhibit this work in a professional gallery space.

Featured Artists: Quintavious Brown, Cezann Cawthon, Carey Mogianesi, Olivia Robinson and Leah Schaffer

Join us for an opening reception with the artists on April 21 from 5-8pm.

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.westobou.org



Location

Address:
Westobou Gallery
1129 Broad Street
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States