Soiree: Jazz+Wine

Date: 

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Venue or organization: 

Description: Enjoy classic and contemporary jazz music, wines selected by the host, and a platform for up & coming musical voices. All presented with state-of-the-art sound and lighting in a beautiful, historic building. Live Jazz. Lovely People. Dress like you mean it.Info: www.jazzsoiree.com (762) 233-5299

Website: 

www.jazzsoiree.com



Location

Address:
Jessye Norman School of the Arts Augusta, Georgia
United States