Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre: Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Suicide Club

Date: 

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 12 2013 except Fri Oct 04 2013, Sat Oct 05 2013. Also includes Thu Oct 10 2013.
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 8:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

Dinner 7 p.m., show 8 p.m.; enter at Gate 1 on Gordon Highway; ages 16 years old and older must present a valid ID, and drivers must present proof of insurance and car registration; reservations required; (706) 793-8552

Cost: 

$30 show only; $35 active duty E6 and below; $42 active duty E7 and above, age 65 and up, retirees, DA civilians; $45 civilians

Website: 

fortgordon.com/theatre.php

Location

Address:
Fort Gordon Dinner Theatre
32100 Third Ave.
Fort Gordon, Georgia
United States