Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market

Date: 

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00 am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00 am

A partnership with The Augusta Market since 2010, Saturday Morning Swing brings local jazz musicians and performing arts groups to the Riverwalk for early afternoon shows each weekend.  The Market features local produce, artisans, music, all in a family- (and pet-) friendly space.Info: www.theaugustamarket.com (706) 627-0128

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

www.theaugustamarket.com



Location

Address:
Eighth Street Plaza, 8th & Riverwalk Augusta, Georgia
United States