3 Friends' Art

Date: 

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00 pm

Venue or organization: 

Three friends, Frances Force, Marian Owens, and Pat Tante, present a tri-artist, collaborative show with artwork highlighting Augusta's southern charm and the value of friendship.

This exhibit runs 2/16 - 3/4.
Opening Reception: Thursday, Feb. 16 at 6:30pm
All pieces will be for sale.

Ann & Ellis Johnson Gallery of Art at Jessye Norman School (Entrance on 8th Street)
12-3pm Wed - Fri, Saturdays by appointment.

Find more info at jessyenormanschool.org or call 706-828-7768.

Cost: 

Free

Age Suitability : 

Website: 

jessyenormanschool.org



Location

Address:
Ann & Ellis Johnson Gallery of Art
322 Eighth Street
30901 Augusta, Georgia
United States