Events - ALL

Displaying all upcoming area events

Click here to search events

The Garden City Quilts of Valor Chapter, Augusta, GA
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:00 am, Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

The Garden City Quilts of Valor Chapter meets monthly at Augusta Sewing Center to sew and plan quilt presentations/events.The mission of...
more »

Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (3rd Monday)
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm, Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Stop in, buy your lunch to support our host restaurant, and join us for an informative doTERRA essential oil discussion. Come learn how...
more »

The Garden City Quilts of Valor Chapter, Augusta, GA
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 4:41 pm, Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:41 pm

The mission of the Quilts of Valor Foundation is to cover service members and veterans touched by war with comforting and healing Quilts...
more »

Laney Walker Neighborhood Association Monthly Meeting
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:30 pm, Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:30 pm

The Laney-Walker Neighborhood Association meets every third Monday at 6:30 p.m.; The April meeting will feature local election...
more »

RiverWalk Toastmasters
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm, Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Learn public speaking and leadership skills. Visit website for directions.


more »
Riverwalk Toastmasters
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm, Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Learn public speaking and leadership skills in a friendly and supportive atmosphere.


more »
Musician's Monday Augusta
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:54 pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:54 pm

The biggest jam session in the city
The only mic toss in the city
Late Night Munchies serving food all night
Happy...
more »

Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast for December 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:00 am

The Monthly Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast will be held on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church, 2607 Lumpkin...
more »

Prospective Foster Parent Orientation
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Weekly information sessions for individuals and couples who are interested in becoming therapeutic foster parents within the CSRA....
more »

Third Tuesday Tales Story Time
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:30 am, Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:30 am

Join us as the wonderful "Ms. Kathy" presents toddlers and preschoolers with a fun-filled story time! Movement, songs, and...
more »

Augusta Metro Chamber Women in Business Holiday Luncheon
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Join the Augusta Metro Chamber on Tuesday, December 19 (11:30 am - 1:00 pm) for the Women in Business Holiday Luncheon, presented by...
more »

Alzheimer's Association Caregivers Support Group
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm, Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm
learn about Alzheimer's Association programs, Hospice; meet other caregivers, guest speakers; Margaret Kopp, (803) 593-5143
more »
Prospective Foster Parent Orientation
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Weekly information sessions for individuals and couples who are interested in becoming therapeutic foster parents within the CSRA....
more »

Augusta Rose Society Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm, Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Join us for interesting programs, answers to your questions about roses, refreshments and fellowship. The Augusta Rose Society meets the...
more »

Horseback Riding Lessons
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00 am, Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:00 am

Check off that last thing on your bucket list and learn to ride! Hilltop Riding Stables has open availability for both semi private and...
more »

Wednesday Bible Study
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm, Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00 pm

Bible study is held every Wednesday at noon with the Rev. Dr. Ronald Strong


more »
Creative Arts at the Kroc
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 4:30 pm, Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 4:30 pm

A time for young people to worship, develop and use their gifts and talents through the art of dance, drama and music.

Age: 13+...
more »

Unplug and Play for Teens
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:00 pm, Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:00 pm

Calling ALL Teens! The Diamond Lakes Branch Library invites you to turn off your electronic devices and enjoy an afternoon of unplugged...
more »

Kroc Kids
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 5:30 pm, Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 5:30 pm

Kroc Kids helps children to develop character and an understanding of God. Each night consists of snacks, games, singing, arts, crafts...
more »

Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:30 pm, Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30 pm

Bible Study is held every Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. with the Rev. Dr. Ronald Strong


more »

Pages