Events - ALL

Displaying all upcoming area events

Click here to search events

Family Movie Night
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Enjoy a Family Movie Night in the Kroc Center's state-of-the-art theater! This event is FREE and open to everyone! Seating is...
more »

American Legion Post 63 Friday Night Dance
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:30 pm, Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Dancing with all types of music. Line dance lessons from 7:30-8 p.m. with Rudy. Snacks provided. Biggest dance floor in town! We are at...
more »

Saturday Morning Swing: Music at The Augusta Market
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00 am to 2:00 pm, Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

A partnership with The Augusta Market since 2010, Saturday Morning Swing brings local jazz musicians and performing arts groups to the...
more »

, Knights of Columbus 7th Annual Fall Car Show
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Knights of Columbus 7th Annual Fall Car Show

2017 Event info:
Free to Spectators

Event Date: November 25, 2017...
more »

2nd Annual Counting Down to Christmas Concert
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm

The evening's concert will feature The Augusta Broadway Singers in familiar, fun and beautiful Broadway songs from Elf, White...
more »

Soiree: Jazz+Wine
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm, Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Description: Enjoy classic and contemporary jazz music, wines selected by the host, and a platform for up & coming musical voices....
more »

Dance Party Neo Soul & R&B Hip Hop
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm, Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Line Dance, pool tables, food, drinks and much more, Home of the Grown, Fly and Sexy. If you looking to have any special events, such as...
more »

Bible Study
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm, Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00 pm

One Lord, One Faith (Ephesians 4:5)
Saturdays at 8:00 p.m., at St. Augustine COC. A Christ-Centered, mainstream, traditional...
more »

Chocolate & Vanilla Swirl Affair
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00 pm

This will be our Thanksgiving party.
Come ready to show off and give thanks, next week will be Thanksgiving let's show love...
more »

ANSWERS COMMUNITY CHURCH SUNDAY SCHOOL & WORSHIP SERVICE
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:30 am, Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:30 am

Service Times
>Sunday
-Sunday School, 9:30am – 10:30am
-Worship Service, 10:30am – 11:30am
We love God and we...
more »

31st Church Anniversary at New Exodus Baptist Church
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:30 am

The New Exodus Baptist Church will celebrate its 31st Church Anniversary! Sunday November 26th, 2017 at 10:30 AM. Guest minister will be...
more »

Men and Women's Day
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00 am

You are invited to Men and Women's Day
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 11:00am
at Bottsford Spring Baptist Church
...
more »

MESSIAH "A Community Sing Along"
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 4:00 pm

"Messiah A community Sing Along" following in the spirit of One Table Event, Sunday, Nov. 26th. at 4:00 p.m. Aiken Choral...
more »

Soiree Sunday Augusta
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:30 pm, Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:30 pm

Expect an evening of live music with an infusion of creativity and collaboration - from dance, performance art, film, to the spoken word...
more »

Golden Agers
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 9:30 am, Monday, January 16, 2017 - 9:30 am

If you are looking for an active and exciting senior’s group, we invite you to join us for a great time! This older adult group provides...
more »

Sensory Storytime
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am

Monday, November 27 @ 10:30 to 11 a.m.
Join us for interactive stories, music, movement and other activities. This is for children...
more »

Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (4th Monday)
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm, Monday, June 26, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Stop in, buy your lunch to support our host restaurant, and join us for an informative essential oil discussion. Come learn how, when,...
more »

Riverwalk Toastmasters
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm, Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Learn public speaking and leadership skills in a friendly and supportive atmosphere.


more »
Musician's Monday Augusta
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:54 pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:54 pm

The biggest jam session in the city
The only mic toss in the city
Late Night Munchies serving food all night
Happy...
more »

Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast for November 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:00 am

The Monthly Augusta Community Prayer Breakfast will be held on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at Pierce United Methodist Church, 1441...
more »

Pages