Events - ALL

Displaying all upcoming area events

Click here to search events

CALL FOR ARTISTS: "Unbroken: Life, Learning, Mandala"
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00 am, Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00 am

The Augusta University College of Education, in partnership with the Jessye Norman School of the Arts, will host a visual art show...
more »

Marines Toys for Tots Christmas Give Away Registration
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:30 am to 6:30 pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:30 am to 6:30 pm

Things you will need to bring:
Copy of all income
Copy of all bills
A receipt from DHS for full stamps assistance...
more »

Tee It Up For Kids Golf Classic
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:30 am to 8:00 pm

Tee It Up For Kids has its roots in the very personal life and career experiences of Tee It Up For Kids and Peak founder Michael R....
more »

Golden Agers
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 9:30 am, Monday, January 16, 2017 - 9:30 am

If you are looking for an active and exciting senior’s group, we invite you to join us for a great time! This older adult group provides...
more »

AikenAugusta Duplicate Bridge
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00 am, Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00 am

 For more information email: aikenaugustabridge@gmail.com.


more »
Sensory Storytime at the Aiken County Library
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:30 am

SENSORY STORYTIME - Monday, October 23 @ 10:30-11 a.m.
Join us for interactive stories, music, movement and other activities. This...
more »

Lunch & Learn with doTERRA (4th Monday)
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm, Monday, June 26, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Stop in, buy your lunch to support our host restaurant, and join us for an informative essential oil discussion. Come learn how, when,...
more »

Bible Theatre 101 for ages 9-12
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00 pm, Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:00 pm

We're excited to announce a fun program for kids ages 9-12 this fall at
The Kroc Center!

Bible Theatre 101 will teach...
more »

CSRA Republican Women's Club Monthly Meeting
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00 pm

6-7 Social & dinner-RSVP for dinner only7 p.m. - Business Meeting - Speaker is Senator Josh McKoon, candidate for Georgia Secretary...
more »

White Rock Baptist Church Fall Revival
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm, Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm

The White Rock Baptist Church will host its Annual Fall Revival October 23rd – 25th, 2017.  Each night will feature a different...
more »

Riverwalk Toastmasters
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm, Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Learn public speaking and leadership skills in a friendly and supportive atmosphere.


more »
RiverWalk Toastmasters
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm, Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Learn public speaking and leadership skills. Visit website for directions.


more »
Musician's Monday Augusta
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:54 pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:54 pm

The biggest jam session in the city
The only mic toss in the city
Late Night Munchies serving food all night
Happy...
more »

Prospective Foster Parent Orientation
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Weekly information sessions for individuals and couples who are interested in becoming therapeutic foster parents within the CSRA....
more »

Augusta Aglow
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Augusta Aglow Tuesday, 10.24.17

Augusta Aglow welcomes all (18&up) to join in fellowship on Tuesday, October 24th, at...
more »

The Basics: Memory Loss, Dementia, and Alzheimer's Disease
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30 am

This program provides information on detection, causes and risk factors, stages of Alzheimer’s disease, treatment, and related dementias...
more »

Community Care & Outreach
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 11:00 am, Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 11:00 am

Visit and minister with those in nursing homes and hospitals. Visits are followed by community outreach ministry.
Age: 18+
...
more »

Cybersecurity for Manufacturers: Develop Your Action Plan
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
A data breach can compromise intellectual property, employee records, client records, financial data, and more. 55% of all small and mid-...
more »
Know The 10 Signs of Alzheimer's Disease
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00 pm

The purpose of this workshop is to provide the general public with a greater understanding of age-related memory loss and dementia and...
more »

Fort Gordon Bingo Palace
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm to 11:59 pm, Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Whether you are new to bingo or a seasoned player, the Bingo Palace is the place for you. Both paper and electronic versions of bingo...
more »

Pages