Thursday, January 4 2018

Time Items
All day
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 05 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 04 2018 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Feb 02 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
10:00 am
 
11:00
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 24 times .
11:45 am
 
13:00
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Fri Dec 07 2018 .
1:00 pm
 
14:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 25 2018 .
2:30 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 02 2018 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 25 2018 .
4:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Thursday 100 times .
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm