Monday, November 20 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 16 2017 .
8:30 am to 6:30 pm
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times .
10:00 am
 
11:00
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Monday 7 times .
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 
13:00
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
1:20 pm to 11:59 pm
 
16:00
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times .
4:41 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Monday 11 times .
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 24 times .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 38 times except Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
7:54 pm