Monday, November 13 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 16 2017 .
8:30 am to 6:30 pm
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
13:00
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
1:20 pm to 11:59 pm
 
14:00
17:00
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 38 times except Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
7:54 pm