Monday, November 6 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 16 2017 .
8:30 am to 6:30 pm
 
09:00
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Monday 1 times . Also includes Mon Sep 11 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Dec 04 2017.
11:00 am
 
12:00
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 7 times .
12:21 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 38 times except Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
7:54 pm