Wednesday, November 1 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017 .
8:00 am
 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times .
8:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Apr 30 2018 .
8:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 16 2017 .
8:30 am to 6:30 pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 22 2017 .
8:45 am
 
09:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 08 2017 .
10:30 am
 
12:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday 5 times except Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017.
12:00 pm
 
15:00
Repeats every month on August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 6 times .
3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
4:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday 5 times except Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017.
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every day until Thu Nov 02 2017 .
7:30 pm