Saturday, October 14 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 25 2017 .
8:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the 16 of September until Sat Nov 11 2017 . Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017.
8:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017 .
8:00 am
 
8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 16 2017 .
8:30 am to 6:30 pm
 
09:00
9:00 am to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Saturday 8 times .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 15 2017 .
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
11:00
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 13 times .
11:00 am
 
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on February, March, May, June, October, November on the second Saturday until Sat Nov 11 2017 .
11:30 am
 
12:00
12:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 22 2017 .
12:00 pm
 
13:00
Repeats every month on May, October on the second Saturday until Sat Oct 14 2017 . Also includes Sat Jun 17 2017, Sat Aug 26 2017.
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
 
14:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 21 2017 . Also includes Thu Oct 19 2017.
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 14 2017 .
6:00 pm
 
19:00
 
Repeats every month on August, September, October, November on the second Saturday 5 times .
7:30 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday 17 times .
7:30 pm