Friday, October 13 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017 .
8:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 16 2017 .
8:30 am to 6:30 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 15 2017 .
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 17 2017 .
10:00 am
 
12:00
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 13 2017 .
12:00 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Oct 20 2017 .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every month on the second Friday 12 times .
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 21 2017 . Also includes Thu Oct 19 2017.
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 14 2017 .
6:00 pm
 
6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 13 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
7:30 pm