Monday, October 9 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017 .
8:00 am
 
09:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 19 2017 .
9:30 am
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 12 times .
10:00 am
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Monday 6 times .
5:00 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 14 2017 .
6:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 38 times except Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
7:54 pm