Friday, September 22 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017 .
8:00 am
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 27 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 15 2017 .
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 29 2017 .
10:00 am
 
12:00
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every month on September, October, November, December on the fourth Friday until Fri Dec 22 2017 .
6:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every day until Fri Sep 22 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times .
7:00 pm
 
20:00
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Friday until Sat Oct 28 2017 except Sat Mar 25 2017.
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm