Thursday, September 14 2017

Time Items
All day
 
07:00
BNI
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Apr 06 2017.
7:15 am
 
08:00
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017 .
8:00 am
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 27 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 20 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Fri May 11 2018 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017.
10:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 10 times except Thu Nov 23 2017.
11:00 am
 
13:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 .
1:30 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 
18:00
19:00
Repeats every week every Thursday 100 times .
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 26 times .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Sep 14 2017 .
7:00 pm