Tuesday, September 12 2017

Time Items
All day
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 27 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
10:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 20 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017.
10:30 am
 
11:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017 .
11:00 am
 
16:00
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 24 times .
5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 21 2017 .
5:45 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
6:30 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 01 2017 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Sep 14 2017 .
7:00 pm