Friday, September 8 2017

Time Items
All day
 
09:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 27 2017 .
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
9:00 am
 
10:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 20 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 29 2017 .
10:00 am
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
 
18:00
Repeats every month on the second Friday 12 times .
6:00 pm
 
19:00
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times .
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Sep 15 2017 .
7:30 pm