Wednesday, September 6 2017

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 22 2017 .
8:45 am
 
09:00
 
10:00
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Sep 20 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 09 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017 .
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 except Mon Jul 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017.
10:30 am
 
11:00
12:00
 
15:00
Repeats every month on August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 6 times .
3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
16:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
4:00 pm to 11:59 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
4:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 .
4:30 pm to 11:59 pm
 
17:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
5:30 pm
 
18:00
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September on the first Wednesday until Wed Sep 06 2017 .
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 06 2017 .
6:00 pm